RCYL


Volume 2

Chapter 5 Part 3


Translated by: june

Then the vice-principal, professors, and Baron Thompson’s face hardened in an instant.

“Grand-, grandfa… What?!”

When someone shouted, the vice principal became contemplative and looked at me and Grandpa. Gawain and Lancelot approached me who was biting my lips.

“Who is making my sister upset like this? I want to kill him.”

Gawain looked around the people with a grim expression. Baron Thompson took turns pointing at him and me with a dark expression on his face.

“Ha-, hair and the eyes are the same…!”

“Nonsense!”

As Franz shouted. Lancelot looked at him and smiled brightly.

“So, this is Franz Thompson.”

“….”

“I heard that I was just like my father, a cheater who was kicked out from the fief.”

“That….”

“Let’s make a separate judgment for the sin of using Franciff’s name in that mouth.”

Having said that, he looked back at the vice principal with a fresh expression on his face.

“Then lets go, to do some ‘damn’ counseling or something.”

It was the first time I heard a curse came out of Lancelot’s mouth, so I was surprised. As I opened my eyes, Lancelot touched my earlobe.

“Our lady has to wash her ears later.”

I laughed a little, and he laughed too. As my family enter the building, people rushed after them. In front of a certain room, my grandfather turned to me and said.

“You stay there”

“Aren’t I supposed to go in too?”

When grandfather looked at the professors, one of the professors replied bluntly.

“Stu-, students don’t have to go in. Please come in…”

I stood quietly in front of the door. The professors glanced at me the whole time as they followed my grandfather. Franz didn’t even go in, but when he was about to tell me something, Gawain open his mouth.

“Shut those eyes before I pluck them out and crush them.”

“….!”

Franz, who turned pale, bowed his head, and Gawain took my hand.

“Aren’t you coming in brother?”

“The smell of garbage is unpleasant in there.”

“Ah….”

“How is your room? Let me take a look.”

“Guardians should only be on the premises of the Academic Affairs Committee.”

“Then, lets go for a walk nearby.”

Without waiting for Grandpa and older brother? When I looked at him with that in mind, Gawain said it’s fine and dragged me out.

***

Neberius took the top seat very naturally. As soon as he sits down, ‘thump!’ The door closed with a dull sound. Baron Thompson and the professors, who sat around the round table, swallowed dry saliva with pale faces.

‘What the hell happened?’

‘Sen is the youngest member of Franciff?’

‘It’s not Franz?’

This counseling team consisted of people with whom the vice principal breath touched. It was not only the vice principal who dreamed of entering the political world as he fell into the eyes of Franciff, but most of them devoted to Franz at the denomination as well. Fixing Franz’s grades is common and often. At his request, he harassed students. Of course, I paid a price for it.

So, we believed the rumors even more. He gave me jewels that exceeded my annual salary for several years, and gave me something ‘cause he’ve been lying!’ The vice principal stared at Franz’s father, Baron Thompson, tearing him apart.

‘That damn scammer!’

Neberius slowly opened his mouth.

“So.”

“….”

“Lets start from hearing on the reason for expelling my granddaughter.”

The vice principal is squeaky, dry saliva was swallowed.

“Well, that’s because there’s a little friction…”

“It was a trivial friction that a woman had to face the assault of a man.”

Neberius’s voice was terribly low, and everyone except Lancelot hardened. Baron Thompson fell flat at Neberius feet with a desperate expression on his face.

“It’s a misunderstanding! It was just an accident that happened during a light friction, my son doesn’t intent to assault the lady…!”

Thud! Neberius tapped Baron Thompson shoulder with his shoelace and pressed it down.

“Aww-!”

“The buzzing flies is annoying.”

“Lor-, Lord…”

“No intention of assaulting you say.”

In a light tone, the hall was enveloped in silence. I’ve heard it, but it was a trembling feeling of intimidation. Lancelot, who was standing next to Neberius, said with a smile.

“Grandfather, your shoes are getting dirty. Leave the rest to me.”

“Should I?”

Baron Thompson is stunned and shriveled up. He was well aware that the enchanting eldest son of Franciff was more cruel than anyone else.

“Young-, young master…”

“Shh, the more you play with your mouth, the more I want to burn the root of your tongue right here.”

“….!”

“If you want to live one more day, it would be better not to even breathe.”

Neberius, who had been watching the baron’s hands and feet trembling, turned his gaze to the professors. The contemplative vice principal smiled awkwardly and said.

“Please, do not worry. This Orban will make sure the lady, ah, no, there would be no expulsion for miss Sen…”

Neberius closed his eyes and frowned. He muttered quietly as he pressed his temples together.

“Shut up.”

“…”

Neberius slowly raised his eyelids and tapped the table with his fingertips.

“Who is it.”

“Yes, yes?!”

“The one who made my granddaughter cry.”

The vice principal’s countenance darkened, and the other professors looked at him for a moment.

***

5 responses to “RCYL CH5-3”

Leave a comment

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started